Conditions générales

Access to the site www.elysis.fr is without any restrictions, it is intended for all audiences.
This site aims to make a complete presentation of the company ELYSIS.
Discharge of guarantee and responsibility This website is the property of ELYSIS CONSULTING, simplified public limited company with a capital of 20,000 Euros registered in the Register of Commerce and Companies of Roubaix-Tourcoing Paris under the number (SIRET 529 214 744 00011) whose head office is located 4 rue Louis de Broglie – 59260 LEZENNES. ELYSIS Consulting makes no warranty as to the accuracy and accuracy of the information available on this site, including financial. All elements and / or information made available on this site are provided as general information and can in no way be interpreted as being able to be used for any transaction. The reproduction and use of all documents, information and materials published on this site are authorized exclusively for strictly private and personal purposes and provided the source is acknowledged.
The use of information and / or elements contained in this site are the sole and entire responsibility of the user. ELYSIS Consulting declines all responsibility for all damages of any kind, direct or indirect and this without limitation, due to the access or the impossibility of access to the site and the use of the elements and / or information contained in the site. This site is subject to changes and / or changes at any time without notice and ELYSIS Consulting does not guarantee in any way the uninterrupted access to this site, the security of the site and the absence of viruses or other.
Personal informations Personal information limited to identifying a person, most often surname, first name, address, telephone number, fax and e-mail address and from the visitors of the site, can be collected, by means of the questionnaires on the site, by ELYSIS CONSULTING
Are considered non-confidential personal information that you could send via the site or email.
In accordance with the law “Informatique et Libertés” n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access, rectification and withdrawal of nominative data concerning you. To exercise this right, send an e-mail to: [email protected] Recommendations for visualization To view the pages of this site optimally, we recommend using the following web browsers: Google Chrome, Internet Explorer version 7 or higher or superior, Firefox version 3.5 or higher. The site is optimized for a minimum screen resolution of 1024 × 768 pixels Website creation
Design, design, technical design and development: JBL Com & amp; Co.
Date of uploading:
02/01/2016
Publishing company of the site:
ELYSIS Consulting
The head office :
SYNERGY PARK
10 ter rue Louis Neel
59260, LEZENNES
SIRET: 529 214 744 00011
Share capital: € 20,000.00
Date of Registration: 31/12/2010
Publication Director :
Jeremy GONCE, President and CEO of ELYSIS
Webmaster:
Pierre DEVRED, Communication Manager ELYSIS

Conditions générales

L’accès au site www.elysis.fr se fait sans aucune restriction, il est destiné à tous les publics.
Ce site a pour objectif de faire une présentation complète de la société ELYSIS.
Décharge de garantie et de responsabilité Le présent site Internet est la propriété d’ELYSIS CONSULTING, société anonyme simplifiée au capital de 20.000 Euros immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Roubaix-Tourcoing Paris sous le numéro (SIRET 529 214 744 00011) dont le siège social est situé 4 rue Louis de Broglie – 59260 LEZENNES. ELYSIS Consulting n’apporte aucune garantie quant à la précision et à l’exactitude des informations disponibles sur ce site, notamment financières. Tous éléments et/ou informations mis à disposition sur ce site sont fournis à titre d’information gé-nérale et ne peuvent en aucun cas être interprétés comme pouvant servir à une quelconque transaction. La reproduction et l’utilisation de tous documents, informations et éléments diffusés sur ce site sont autorisées exclusivement à des fins strictement privées et person-nelles et moyennant mention de la source.
L’utilisation des informations et /ou éléments contenus dans ce site sont de l’entière et seule responsabilité de son utilisateur. ELYSIS Consulting décline toute respon-sabilité pour tous dommages de quelque nature qu’ils soient, directs ou indirects et ce sans limitation, dus à l’accès ou à l’impossibilité d’accès au site et à l’utilisation des éléments et/ou informations contenus dans le site. Ce site est susceptible de modifications et/ou d’évolutions à tout moment et ce sans préavis et ELYSIS Consulting ne garantit en aucune manière l’accès ininter-rompu à ce site, la sécurité du site et l’absence de virus ou autres.
Informations personnelles Des informations personnelles se limitant à identifier une personne, le plus souvent nom, prénom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, fax et adresse électronique et prove-nant des visiteurs du site, peuvent être collectées, au moyen des questionnaires figurant sur le site, par ELYSIS CONSULTING
Sont considérées comme non confidentielles les informations personnelles que vous pourriez adresser via le site ou la messagerie électronique.
Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de retrait de données nominatives vous concernant. Pour l’exercer, adresser un e-mail à : contact@elysis.fr Recommandations pour la visualisation Pour visualiser les pages de ce site de façon optimale, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser les navigateurs web suivants : Google Chrome, Internet Explorer version 7 ou supérieur ou supérieure, Firefox version 3.5 ou supérieure. Le site est optimisé pour une résolution minimum d’écran de 1024×768 pixels Création du site
Conception, design, conception technique et développement : JBL Com & Cie
Date de la mise en ligne :
01/02/2016
Société éditrice du site :
ELYSIS Consulting
Siège Social :
SYNERGIE PARK
10 ter rue Louis Neel
59260, LEZENNES
SIRET : 529 214 744 00011
Capital social : 20 000,00 euros
Date d’Immatriculation : 31/12/2010
Directeur de la publication :
Jeremy GONCE, Président-directeur général d’ELYSIS
Webmaster :
Pierre DEVRED, Responsable de la communication d’ELYSIS